EVENTS FOR 2016


MARCH                                                                
-Saturday, March 19: Washington Adventist University - Under the direction of   
  Dr. James Bingham  Dvorak Mass in D - Tenor Soloist @ Spencerville SDA 
 Church, 4:00 p.m.

APRIL                                                             
- Saturday, April 9: Live For 1 Concert Event: @ Southern Asian Seventh-day Adventist Church in Silver Spring, MD- 5:30 p.m.
   Visit LiveFor1.com for more info

- Sunday, April 17: Zarzuelas - Rediscovered Romance at the National Hispanic Cultural Center @ 2:00 p.m.   For Information and tickets visit: NMPHIL

- Saturday, April 23: Recital- Encantos - A tribute to Latin American & Spanish 
 Song Riverside, CA, TIME TBA - with Chilean Soprano, Susana Leiva
 
- Saturday, April 30: ASI Pathway to Health Event in Los Angeles, CA

MAY                                                                     
-Saturday, May 14: Beethoven Choral Fantasy (Tenor Soloist) @ Campus Hill Seventh-day Adventist Church - 11:00 a.m. service
                            Under the direction of Michael Patterson, La Sierra University

JUNE                                                                 
- June 19: Recital- Encantos - A tribute to Latin American & Spanish Song
                     Riverside, CA, @ The Mission Inn- 4:00 p.m. - with Chilean Soprano,    

 Susana Leiva, Tenor, Anthony Leon & Dr.  Elvin Rodriguez, piano
 
JULY                                                                  
- July 20 - 29: Montecito International Music Festival Vocal Summer Program 2016 For more info and to apply visit our website: Montecito Intl Music Festival

OCTOBER                                                                    
-Saturday, October 8: Concert @ Loma Linda University Church - 5:00 p.m. 
  FREE ADMISSION

-Saturday, October 22 : Loma Linda University Church @ 9:00 a.m. & 11:45 a.m.
Watch the broadcast by clicking here - LIVE BROADCAST

DECEMBER                                                              
- Friday, December 2: Candlelight Concert @ La Sierra University Church - 7:30 
p.m.    La Sierra University Music Department

- Saturday, December 3: Messiah @ St. Matthews United Methodist Church, 

  Hacienda Heights, CA - 7:30 p.m.
- Sunday, December 4: Messiah @ St. Matthews United Methodist Church, 
  Hacienda Heights, CA - 3:00 p.m.

- Saturday, December 10: Messiah @ Campus Hill Seventh-day Adventist Church      

 Loma Linda, CA - 11:00 a.m.

- Saturday, December 10: Disney Christmas Special - San Diego, CA

- Sunday, December 11: Messiah with Irvine Symphony Orchestra  @ 2:30 p.m.

- Saturday, December 17: Arlington SDA Church- Riverside, CA @ 11:00 a.m.

- Friday, December 23: Thousand Oaks SDA Church @ 7:00 p.m.

-Saturday, December 24: Thousands Oaks SDA Church @ 11:00 a.m.


- Saturday, December 31: Palm Springs SDA Church @ 11:00 a.m.




Javier Gonzalez

                            Tenor